Delcevo Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Delcevo Forum

Best Forum
HomeHome  БарајБарај  Регистрирајте сеРегистрирајте се  ВлезВлез  


 Chemical Brothers Discography

Go down 

Број на мислења : 31
Age : 39
Location : Зад Тебе
Registration date : 2007-12-31

Chemical Brothers Discography Empty
ПишувањеПредмет: Chemical Brothers Discography   Chemical Brothers Discography Icon_minitimeПет 18 Јан 2008 - 2:09

Chemical Brothers Discography Agiler17


Come With Us
Bitrate: 320kbps
01 Come With Us
02 It Began In Afrika
03 Galaxy Bounce
04 Star Guitar
05 Hoops
06 My Elastic Eye
07 The State We're In
08 Denmark
09 Pioneer Skies
10 The Test
Code: CB_CWU.part1.rar CB_CWU.part2.rar

Dig Your Own Hole
Bitrate: 128kbps
01 Block Rockin' Beats
02 Dig Your Own Hole
03 Elektrobank
04 Piku
05 Setting Sun
06 It Doesn't Matter
07 Don't Stop The Rock
08 Get Up On It Like This
09 Lost In The K-Hole
10 Where Do I Begin
11 The Private Psychedelic Reel
Code: CB_DYOH.rar

Exit Planet Dust
Bitrate: 320kbps
01 Leave Home
02 In Dust We Trust
03 Song to the Siren
04 Three Little Birdies Down Beats
05 ~censored~ Up Beats
06 Chemical Beats
07 Chico's Groove
08 One Too Many Mornings
09 Life Is Sweet
10 Playground for a Wedgeless Firm
11 Alive Alone
Code: CB_EPD.part1.rar CB_EPD.part2.rar

Push The Button
Bitrate: 192kbps
01 Galvanize (Feat Q-Tip)
02 The Boxer (Feattim Burgess)
03 Believe (Feat Kele Okereke)
04 Hold Tight London (Feat Anna L
05 Come Inside
06 The Big Jump
07 Left Right (Feat Anwar Superst
08 Close Your Eyes (Feat The Magi
09 Shake Break Bounce
10 Marvo Ging
11 Surface To Air
Code: CB_PTB.rar

Singles 93-03
Bitrate: VBR
Disc 1:
01 Song To The Siren
02 Chemical Beats
03 Leave Home
04 Setting Sun
05 Block Rockin' Beats
06 Private Psychedelic Reel
07 Hey Boy Hey Girl
08 Let Forever Be
09 Out Of Control
10 Star Guitar
11 The Test
12 Get Yourself High
13 The Golden Path
Code: CB_S9303_D1.part1.rar CB_S9303_D1.part2.rar

Disc 2:
01 Not Another Drugstore (Planet Nine Mix)
02 The Duke
03 If You Kling To Me I'll Klong To You
04 Otter Rock
05 Morning Lemon
06 Galaxy Bounce
07 Loops Of Fury
08 Delik
09 Electrobank (Live)
10 Under The Influence (Mix 2)
11 Piku Playground (Live)
Code: CB_S9303_D2.rar

Bitrate: 320kbps
01 Music Response
02 Under The Influence
03 Out of Control
04 Orange Wedge
05 Let Forever Be
06 The Sunshine Underground
07 Asleep From Day
08 Got Glint
09 Hey Boy Hey Girl
10 Surrender
11 Dream On
Code: CB_S.part1.rar CB_S.part2.rar

We Are The Night
Bitrate: 192kbps
01 No Path To Follow
02 We Are The Night
03 All Rights Reversed (The Klaxons)
04 Saturate
05 Do It Again (Ali Love)
06 Das Spiegel
07 The Salmon Dance (Fatlip)
08 Burst Generator
09 A Modern Midnight Conversation
10 Battle Scars (Willie Mason)
11 Harpoons
12 The Pills Won't Help You Now (Midlake)
Code: CB_WATN.rar

Вратете се на почетокот Go down
Chemical Brothers Discography
Вратете се на почетокот 
Страна 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Bob Marley Discography

Permissions in this forum:Не можете да одговарате на темите во форумот
Delcevo Forum :: Download :: Музика-
Отиди до: